top of page
Search

Welcome Dr. Justin Bradbury


Hello everyone!

I am excited to take this opportunity to introduce myself and my family to you.


In September 2021, the Central Canada District appointed me to be the Regional Network Director for the Wesleyan Church in Western Canada (from Manitoba to British Columbia). This new role includes the work that Pastor Laurence formerly did for many years as the Assistant District Superintendent. I am so grateful to God for his loving, Christ-like leadership.


My wife Angie and I have been married for 25 years, and have served together in ministry that entire time. We have served in children & youth ministry; summer camping ministry; as Lead Pastors; and as Church Planters. We have 3 children (Josiah, Samantha, and Hannah), and we love camping, hiking, and traveling together as a family.


My role includes the creation of a church multiplication program for the West; support and oversight for our existing churches (from Winnipeg to Victoria); and involvement with you all at Newbrook Camp.


In October, we relocated to beautiful Alberta to be the Lead Pastors for Calgary. Prior to that, we pioneered the ministry of the Wesleyan Church in Winnipeg, Manitoba.


We look forward to serving you and joining Jesus in His mission to make Christ-like disciples who make disciples among the nations in Western Canada.


Blessings to you!


Dr. Justin Bradbury







4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page